Aran Skills

1st Job

  • Double Swing
  • Combo Ability – req. level 13
  • Combo Step
  • Polearm Booster – req. level 22

2nd Job

  • Triple Swing
  • Polearm Mastery – req. level 31 quest
  • Combo Drain – req. level 37 quest
  • Combo Smash – req. level 45 quest
  • Final Charge – req. level 54 quest

3rd Job

  • Full Swing – req. req. level 63 quest
  • Smart Knockback
  • Combo Critical
  • Final Toss
  • Combo Fenrir
  • Snow Charge
  • Rolling Spin

4th Job

Not sure. Maple Hero/Warrior should be given upon advancement.

Mounts

Level 50 Mount – Costs 10 mil.

Level 100 Mount – Costs 40 mil.

Level 150 Mount – Costs 80 mil.

(No Image) Level 200 Mount – Rewarded at level 200.

15 Responses to Aran Skills

  1. Kory Wice says:

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.|

  2. Matilda says:

    RB: If you want me to get all fancy on this answer and say that I never knew that just looking into my kid’s eyes and know that I was there to guide
    them, no I am not going there. You know when someone beats you up and tries to steal your soul but, what if someone asks for
    a little bit more of you each day’.

  3. Anonymous says:

    nice and cool

  4. Aran says:

    do you have ryu ho sprite sheet ?

  5. Meto says:

    where do you get those mounts?

  6. bloshi77 says:

    useuok2sudu<33333ysiryd

  7. lvl30db says:

    um sushi i was wondering if you could finnish this post ever it would be nice 😀

  8. lvl30db says:

    just quick question but why wasnt this post ever finished?

  9. maplestory says:

    do you get lvl 200 mount even tho you have lvl 50 ? or do u have to finish the other 2 in order to get it?

Leave a Reply

