To All My Old Friends/Guildies!

If you knew me from before I quit, just leave a comment, I was just wondering how many of you are still playing and I’d just like to say hi!

I still update this site (answer comments)

9 Responses to To All My Old Friends/Guildies!

  1. Jrod says:

    Sup andy =D
    Just quit ms like 2 weeks back playing dungeon fighter
    now you should play it with me xD. If you do my ign is MrJrod. nice talking to you and tell arthur I say hi

  2. dmac says:

    ANDREWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW OMG UR STILL HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE I OMG LOG ON ASAP I NEEDA TALK TO UUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!

  3. Brian says:

    Hey Sushi,
    It’s krnxbboi90. I quit for about a year and I’m just now coming back lol. Maple has changed soooo much haha

    • maplesushi says:

      Hey, I’m thinking bout coming back to talk and such. I didn’t get any of my stuff back or nexon so…not likely i’ll be playinbg seriously. I’ll still be running this site though.

  4. Rauly says:

    I AM STILL PLAYYYINGGGGG…and I probably will still play when I’m 60 😀 I’ll be waiting for you ~

    • maplesushi says:

      Can you tell me what’s going on now and who’s still playing and who quit? Also, tell the other guildies and my friends they can contact me here 😀 thanks

Leave a comment