AskSushi is back online! Start Donating!

AskSushi is coming back online! After quiting for 3 months, I have decided to come back to MapleStory. I will have all the latest information and tips!

Also, you can start donating through the widgets on the right of the page. Most of the donations will be spent on improving the site. (I might spend some for myself. teehee :D)

See you all soon in MS!

One Response to AskSushi is back online! Start Donating!

  1. PengWinsRdaBomb says:

    Hey, so I got your email. About MS, I’m gonna hafta say no, srry. Yea, still, hit me up if you wanna play some BFH sometime 🙂

    Sweet site btw, looks like it can help some newbs at MS lol

Leave a Reply

