Spread the Word even more!

Recently, I made this new overview of this site. If you really appreciate this site, look at this image and re-post it somewhere, so more and more people can learn about this site. I made it completely in free/bored time. Also, tell me what you think about the look and creativity and whether or not you agree with what I said.

Also, I just want to know what you guys feel about my site. Rate it! 1 being the worst and 10 being the best.

4 Responses to Spread the Word even more!

  1. singapore real estate agent

    Spread the Word even more! | AskSushi

  2. wulves says:

    10 for sure!
    My fav place to get info. ❤

  3. mapletheory says:

    I would consider Airborne Assault the same as Preliminary Bombardment, both are about bringing you stuff early

    • maplesushi says:

      Well, Airborne Assault is right after a patch. Preliminary Bombardment is before a patch. For example, the Wild Hunter and Battle Mage skills won’t come out anytime soon, or at least not for a few months. That’s what I call Preliminary Bombardment.

Leave a Reply

