League of Legends

I am sorry I haven’t been posting recently, that is because of two reasons. I have once again been hacked in MapleStory and I’ve been trying out a new game. I have been playing League of Legends (LoL). It is a fun online free-to-play strategy game. It is based on and developed by the creators of DotA of Warcraft.

Their official site is at http://www.leagueoflegends.com/ and you can sign up here. <– Automatically signs up under me 😀

Here is the official trailer.

If you like it, go download it and find me! My name is SmallSushi. Buddy me and we can play together. 😀

14 Responses to League of Legends

  1. ur 3t3rnal l0v3r says:

    smallsushi more like bigsushi

  2. Dæmonisch says:

    Nice MapleStory info. *sarcasm*

    LoL = Wonderking

    HoN = MapleStory

    DotA = Mario Bros.

  3. random says:

    what char do ya use? XP

  4. Leslie says:

    Hey Andy. I miss you and Arthur! I just started playing my hero Livi again. I hope you both are doing well. 🙂

  5. LOL says:

    um, why are you advertising a totally diffrent game on a maplestory blog! that’s just weird

  6. carlpaul says:

    hi sushi

  7. Tane says:

    HoN > DotA > LoL

  8. KuroDan777 says:

    Are you going to make a new character Sushi?

  9. incognitoteenager says:

    EVERYONE who plays Nexon Games is playing LOL! Kinda funny. 😀
    Have fun!
    I’m playing Vindictus once it comes out!

  10. Yell0w says:

    hey im downloading LoL looks really nice. if you ever get bored though i would try Battle of the Immortals from Perfect World. its pretty nice although ive just recently started.

  11. Echung says:

    lost a lot of respect for you once you said u played LoL. DoTa, OG and better than LoL. example one: GUARDIAN WISP.

  12. Draz says:

    Play dota! we have like 120 heroes t.t

Leave a Reply

